Increase giving.
Grow your church.

Tithe.ly helps you increase giving and engagement with tools built for churches and ministries.

767 churches joined in the last 30 days.
No credit card required. Cancel anytime.

A giving platform
built for churches like yours.

Our tools enable your church to give securely from anywhere, at any time.

Giving PlatformWaveWaveWave
5 ways to give

6 ways to give

All six ways to give are packed into one easy-to-use and highly secure platform tailor-made for churches and ministries.

Daily deposits

Daily deposits

Choose to have funds deposited daily, weekly, or monthly into your bank account.

In-depth reports

In-depth reports

See full gift / transaction / deposit reporting that includes all the info you need to manage financials.

Cash/check recording

Cash/check recording

Track your offline and online giving in one consolidated system with Tithe.ly's cash and check gift entry tools.

Auto recurring giving

Auto-recurring giving

Donors can easily set up recurring giving with one click to improve giving consistency.

Cover the Fees

Cover the fees

Allow those giving the option to increase their gift by enough to cover the processing fees.

Text giving

Text giving

Text-to-give done right! Simply text a number (e.g. 100) and your generous contribution has been made.



Allow donors to give in three seconds or less with just one tap using Tithe.ly QuickGive™.


The global leader in church technology.

Tithe.ly now powers nearly 30,000 churches in 50 countries.

8 currencies

50 countries


Tithe.ly ChMS and Tithe.ly Sites are currently available in the following countries:
  • Albania
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Hong Kong SAR China
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Kenya
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Nigeria
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States